Contact Information

Dan Monnin - President
danm@royalstewart.com

Paul Stewart - Vice President / Project Manager, USA & International
pauls@royalstewart.com

Lori Paul - General Manager / Project Manager, Canadian Accounts
lorip@royalstewart.com

Colin Bisson - Installation Manager
colinb@royalstewart.com

Tyler Cudmore - Service Manager
tylerc@royalstewart.com

Evelyn Woytowich - Office Adminstrator
evelynw@royalstewart.com

Jana Villanueva - Receptionist/Office Administrator
janav@royalstewart.com

Adam Guenther - Estimator
adamg@royalstewart.com

  • Street Address240 IXL Crescent
    (St. Clements Industrial Park)
    Lockport, MB, R1A 3R9
  • Mailing AddressBox 2, Grp. 329, RR #3
    Selkirk, MB, R1A 2A8
  • Phone & FaxPhone: 204.757.4534
    Fax: 204.757.4618